Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Trolls (Soundtrack) (2016)

Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani, Ron Funches, Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, The Snack Pack, Ariana Grande, Earth, Wind & Fire, Gwen Stefani

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: Soundtrack, Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani & Ron Funches – Hair Up
  2. Justin Timberlake – CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!
  3. Anna Kendrick & The Snack Pack – Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It’s a Sunshine Day
  4. Anna Kendrick – Get Back Up Again
  5. Anna Kendrick – The Sound of Silence
  6. Zooey Deschanel – Hello
  7. Zooey Deschanel, Anna Kendrick & The Snack Pack – I’m Comming Out / Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems
  8. Ariana Grande – They Don’t Know
  9. Anna Kendrick – Tue Colors
  10. The Snack Pack – CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!
  11. Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Earth, Wind & Fire – September
  12. Gwen Stefani & Justin Timberlake – What U Workin’ With?
  13. Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake – True Colors

Download Link (s)

Trolls (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]