Tritonal - Painting With Dreams (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Painting With Dreams (2016)

Tritonal - Painting With Dreams (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tritonal

Producer: Chad Cisneros, David Reed

Music Label: Enhanced Music Publishing

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tela Vuota
  2. Broken (Tritonal & Jenaux) [feat. Adam Lambert]
  3. Waiting 4 U
  4. I Feel the Love
  5. Getaway (feat. Angel Taylor)
  6. Rewind
  7. Painting With Dreams (Nothing Like Them) [feat. Shy Martin]
  8. Blackout (feat. Steph Jones)
  9. Livin’ the Dream
  10. This Is Love (feat. Chris Ramos & Shanahan)
  11. Running Into Me (feat. Jaden Michaels)
  12. Set It On Fire (feat. Fred Page)
  13. Escape (feat. Steph Jones)
  14. Only Mortal (feat. Nick Sibicky)

Download Link (s)

Painting With Dreams (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]