Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (BITTSM) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (BITTSM) (2016)

Travis Scott - Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (BITTSM) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Travis Scott

Producer: Travis Scott, Allen Ritter, Boi-1da, Cardo, Cashmere Cat, Cubeatz, Daxz, dF, Frank Dukes, Hit-Boy, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Illa Jones, Mel & Mus, Mike Dean, Nav, Nisi, OZ, Rog├ęt Chahayed, Sy Ari Da Kid, TEAUXNY, TM88, T-Minus, Vinylz, WondaGurl, Yung Exclusive

Music Label: Epic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Ends (Ft. Andre 3000)
  2. Way Back (Ft. Kid Cudi)
  3. Coordinate (Ft. Blac Youngsta)
  4. Through The Late Night (Ft. Kid Cudi)
  5. Beibs In The Trap (Ft. Nav)
  6. SDP Interlude (Ft. Cassie)
  7. Sweet Sweet
  8. Outside (Ft. 21 Savage)
  9. Goosebumps (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. First Take (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
  11. Pick Up The Phone (Ft. Young Thug & Quavo)
  12. Lose (Ft. Cassie)
  13. Guidance (Ft. K. Forest & Roy Woods)
  14. Wonderful (Ft. The Weeknd)

Download Link (s)

Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (BITTSM) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]