SuicideBoys - Eternal Grey (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Eternal Grey (2016)

SuicideBoys - Eternal Grey (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: SuicideBoys

Producer: SuicideBoys

Music Label: G59Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Breakdalaw2k16 (Feat. Pouya)
  2. Say Cheese And Die
  3. Eclipse
  4. Chariot Of Fire
  5. I Want To Believe
  6. Uglier (Feat. Da$h)
  7. Water $uicide (Feat. Chris Travis)
  8. Elysian Fields
  9. 275 $uicide (Feat. Yung Simmie)
  10. Lucky Me
  11. It's Hard To Win, When You Always Lose
  12. O Pana!
  13. Ultimate $uicide (Feat. Denzel Curry)
  14. Leave Your Things Behind II

Download Link (s)

Eternal Grey (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]