Soulja Boy - King Soulja 6 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

King Soulja 6 (2016)

Soulja Boy - King Soulja 6  (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Soulja Boy

Producer: Soulja Boy

Music Label: Soulja Boy

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 23

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bathing Apes
  2. I'm Up Now (feat. Chief Keef)
  3. New Designer
  4. No Flocking (Freestyle)
  5. Bow Wow (feat. Mango Foo)
  6. Timmy Turner
  7. Hit Man
  8. Buss Down
  9. Zone 1 (feat. Rich the Kid)
  10. Diamonds Bitin' (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  11. Diamonds Bitin' (Remix) (feat. Trill Sammy)
  12. Trap Sauce (feat. Mango Foo)
  13. Real Ones (feat. Mango Foo)
  14. Walk In The Club
  15. Same Dream, Different Hustle (feat. Boosie Badazz)
  16. Came From The Bottom
  17. Land Line
  18. Paper Cut
  19. Pretty Ass Savage (feat. Doe Boy)
  20. Break Em (Freestyle)
  21. My Shit
  22. Hit Them Folks (feat. Kid Red)
  23. YSL

Download Link (s)

King Soulja 6 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]