Solange - A Seat at the Table (2016) [Zip] [Album]

A Seat at the Table (2016)

Solange - A Seat at the Table (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Solange

Producer: Solange

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Rnb, Soul

Total Tracks: 21

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rise
  2. Weary
  3. Interlude The Glory is in You
  4. Cranes in the Sky
  5. Interlude Dad Was Mad
  6. Mad [ft. Lil Wayne]
  7. Don't You Wait
  8. Interlude Tina Taught Me
  9. Don't Touch My Hair [ft. Sampha]
  10. Interlude This Moment
  11. Where Do We Go
  12. Interlude For Us By Us
  13. F.U.B.U. [ft. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid]
  14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) [ft. Q-Tip]
  15. Interlude I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It [ft. Kel...
  16. Junie
  17. Interlude No Limits
  18. Don't Wish Me Well
  19. Interlude Pedestals
  20. Scales [ft. Kelela]
  21. Closing The Chosen Ones

Download Link (s)

A Seat at the Table (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]