SmooVth - Ss96j (Smoothest Since '96 J) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ss96j (Smoothest Since '96 J) (2016)

SmooVth - Ss96j (Smoothest Since '96 J) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: SmooVth

Producer: Kev Brown, Vic Grimes, Giallo Point, Skammadix, K. Sluggah, Smoovth, Raw Minerals, Al.Divino, Brack Frost, El Ay, Chinch 33, Brady James, Sharp, J.O.D

Music Label: #TheWinners Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Life
  2. Iron Horse (feat. Killer Ben)
  3. Windz (feat. Hus Kingpin)
  4. Ouija (feat. Hus Kingpin, Rozewood & Sageinfinite)
  5. The Inevitable
  6. The Love (feat. Sageinfinite)
  7. Jive
  8. Just Like That
  9. Amends
  10. Ashes (feat. Planet Asia)
  11. Wigs (feat. Big Twins)
  12. I'm the King (feat. Marvelous Mag)
  13. The Sequel (feat. Rogue Venom)
  14. Road Warriorz (feat. Milano & Sean Rosati)
  15. Feelin It 2016 (feat. El Ay)
  16. Stingray

Download Link (s)

Ss96j (Smoothest Since '96 J) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]