Ryu - Tanks For The Memories (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Tanks For The Memories (2016)

Ryu - Tanks For The Memories (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ryu

Producer: Divine Styler, Apathy

Music Label: Wildelife Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Radio Pollution (Ft. Gravity Christ & Divine Styler)
  2. The One
  3. Been Doin This
  4. Happy Days (Ft. Jams, Gravity Christ & Bishop Lamont)
  5. The Devil's Got A Plan
  6. Who's Next (Move) (Ft. Everlast)
  7. Mantis For Lotus (Ft. Divine Styler)
  8. The Bumrush (Ft. Gravity Christ & Tak)
  9. Bottom Of The Bottle (Ft. Jams)
  10. Lap Of The Gods (Ft. Tak & Celph Titled)
  11. I Did It To Myself

Download Link (s)

Tanks For The Memories (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]