Ras Kass - Intellectual Property: SOI2 (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Intellectual Property: SOI2 (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Ras Kass - Intellectual Property: SOI2 (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ras Kass

Producer: DJ Lethal, Statik Selektah, Apollo Brown, the Snowgoons

Music Label: That's Hip Hop LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 26

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. This Is Your Life (Intro)
  2. And Then
  3. Bardom (Ft. KRS-One)
  4. Bishop
  5. Constant Elevation (Ft. RZA)
  6. Trade Places (Ft. Dina Rae)
  7. Hood On Ice
  8. Lose It All (Ft. Bun B)
  9. What Would Jesus Do? (Skit)
  10. Wwjd
  11. Extraordinary Vets (Ft. I.V. League)
  12. Fettuccine Capone Reminisces
  13. Paypal The Feature (Ft. General Steele & Sean Price)
  14. Kanye Moment
  15. Downward Spiral (Ft. Bumpy Knuckles & Onyx)
  16. Greazy (Ft. A-F-R-O)
  17. Promised Land
  18. Beautiful Mind (Ft. Teedra Moses)
  19. Reverse Engineering (Ft. O.C. & Torae)
  20. Sunny Daze
  21. In The Moment
  22. Goodbye
  23. Sycamore Tree (Ft. Wais P)
  24. Viral
  25. IP (Skit)
  26. Intellectual Property

Download Link (s)

Intellectual Property: SOI2 (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]