Philthy Rich & Mozzy - Political Ties (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Political Ties (2016)

Philthy Rich & Mozzy - Political Ties (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: AK47, Tae Da Kiid, JuneOnnaBeat, Hitman Beatz, Zaytoven, Kacey Khaliel

Music Label: SCMMLLC, Mozzy Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Mac Blast)
  2. Political Ties
  3. All Hunnids (Ft. Lil Blood)
  4. Knocked Off (Ft. Eastside Peezy)
  5. Million Dollar Product
  6. They Know It (Ft. Hitta J3 & Skeme)
  7. Keep Sipping (Ft. Joe Blow & Lil Blood)
  8. Interlude (Mac Blast)
  9. Shoota Gang
  10. Tied In (Ft. Zoey Dollaz)
  11. Still Getting Money (Ft. Band Gang)
  12. Respek On My Name
  13. Used 2 It (Ft. Celly Ru & Lil Yee)
  14. In The Field (Ft. E Mozzy & Lil AJ)
  15. Outro (Mac Blast)

Download Link (s)

Political Ties (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]