Pearl - Closer (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Closer (2016)

Pearl - Closer (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Pearl

Producer: JMSN

Music Label: White Room Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Burnin' (Ft. King Avriel)
  2. Turnin' Tricks (Ft. Alexa Demie)
  3. Fading Into Me (Ft. Niia)
  4. Somethin' Going On
  5. Sweet Vibration (Ft. Sara Z)
  6. Don't Tell Me (Ft. Devon Baldwin)
  7. A Sign (Ft. JMSN & Elizabeth Jeanette)
  8. 2AM (Ft. Nylo)
  9. Private Party (Ft. Alcordo)
  10. Heaven (Ft. Dezi Paige)

Download Link (s)

Closer (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]