Of Mice & Men - Cold World (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Cold World (2016)

Of Mice & Men - Cold World (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Of Mice & Men

Producer: David Bendeth

Music Label: Rise Records

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Game of War
  2. The Lie
  3. Real
  4. Like a Ghost
  5. Contagious
  6. -
  7. Pain
  8. The Hunger
  9. Relentless
  10. Down the Road
  11. +
  12. Away
  13. Transfigured

Download Link (s)

Cold World (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]