Norma Jean - Polar Similar (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Polar Similar (2016)

Norma Jean - Polar Similar (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Norma Jean

Producer: Norma Jean

Music Label: Solid State Records

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I. The Planet
  2. Everyone Talking over Everyone Else
  3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
  4. 1,000,000 Watts
  5. II. The People
  6. Death Is a Living Partner
  7. Synthetic Sun
  8. Reaction
  9. III. The Nebula
  10. The Close and Discontent
  11. An Ocean of War
  12. A Thousand Years a Minute
  13. IV. The Nexus

Download Link (s)

Polar Similar (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]