Neef Buck - Forever Do Me 8 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Forever Do Me 8 (2016)

Neef Buck - Forever Do Me 8 (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Neef Buck

Producer: Neef Buck

Music Label: Neef Buck, Rapbay, Urbanlife Distribution

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Right off the Scale
  2. You Tried It (Ft. Young Chris)
  3. I Got It (Ft. Jahlil Beats)
  4. Skit
  5. They Never Thought That We Knew
  6. Kno Dat (Ft. Young Chris)
  7. Pretty Thang (Ft. Raheem Devaughn)
  8. Checks and Sex (Ft. Young Chris & DJ Flyguy)
  9. I Remember (Ft. Jadakiss & DJ Flyguy)
  10. Game of Thrones (Ft. State Property)
  11. Streets Ain't for Everybody (Ft. Trae Tha Truth & Dirty 1000)
  12. I Got It Remix (Ft. Dave East)
  13. Ratske 8

Download Link (s)

Forever Do Me 8 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]