Mykki Blanco - Mykki (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Mykki (2016)

Mykki Blanco - Mykki (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mykki Blanco

Producer: Mykki Blanco

Music Label: Dogfood Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I'm In A Mood
  2. Loner (feat. Jean Deaux)
  3. Highschool Never Ends (feat. Woodkid)
  4. Interlude 1
  5. My Nene
  6. The Plug Won't
  7. Hideaway (feat. Jeremiah Meece)
  8. Interlude 2
  9. You Don't Know Me
  10. Fendi Band
  11. For The Cunts
  12. Shit Talking Creep
  13. Rock N Roll Dough

Download Link (s)

Mykki (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]