MUTEMATH - Changes (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Changes (2016)

MUTEMATH - Changes (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist



Producer: Mutemath, Tedd T

Music Label: Wojtek

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Changes
  2. Used To (Mellowmatics Remix)
  3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
  4. Composed (Hasta Remix)
  5. Remain (RMC Remix)
  6. Monument (Disero Remix)
  7. Light Up (Yachtclub. Remix)
  8. All I See (Gummerman Remix)
  9. Vitals (Ft. Flint Eastwood) (Alt Mix)
  10. Safe If We Don't Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
  11. Joy Rides (Alt Mix)
  12. Best Of Intentions (JT Daly Remix)
  13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)

Download Link (s)

Changes (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]