Mr. Vegas - This Is Dancehall (2016) [Zip] [Album]

This Is Dancehall (2016)

Mr. Vegas - This Is Dancehall (2016) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. Vegas

Producer: Mr. Vegas

Music Label: MV Music, VPAL Music

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intoxicated
  2. Wuk It
  3. Identify My Love (Remix)
  4. Misbehave
  5. Keep Whining
  6. Paintbrush (Ft. Natel)
  7. Real Dancehall
  8. Dancehall Dab (Remix) (Ft. Nadia Rose)
  9. Stopper Whine
  10. Wish List (Ft. Tasha Fuller)
  11. Champs (DJ Edition)
  12. No Tomorrow (Ft. John Hart)
  13. Gimme Some Love (Pull Up)
  14. Own Leader
  15. Adamis

Download Link (s)

This Is Dancehall (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]