Mick Jenkins - The Healing Component (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Healing Component (2016)

Mick Jenkins - The Healing Component (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mick Jenkins

Producer: THEMpeople, Kaytranada, Dpat

Music Label: Free Nation, Cinematic Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Healing Component
  2. Spread Love
  3. Daniels Bloom
  4. Strange Love
  5. This Type Love
  6. Drowning (Ft. BADBADNOTGOOD)
  7. As Seen In Bethsaida (Ft. theMIND)
  8. Communicate (Ft. Ravyn Lenae)
  9. Plugged
  10. 1000 Xans (Ft. theMIND)
  11. Prosperity (Ft. theMIND)
  12. Fall Through
  13. Love, Robert Horry (Ft. J-Stock)
  14. Angles (Ft. Noname & Xavier Omar)
  15. Fucked Up Outro (Ft. Michael Anthony)

Download Link (s)

The Healing Component (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]