Micah Bournes - No Ugly Babies (2016) [Zip] [Album]

No Ugly Babies (2016)

Micah Bournes - No Ugly Babies (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Micah Bournes

Producer: Micah Bournes

Music Label: Blaine Stark Productions

Genre: Blues, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Don't Pay No Mind
  2. No Ugly Babies
  3. Cain Is Able
  4. No Record of Right
  5. Ripped Me Open
  6. Ain't Nothin' Holy
  7. Wanderin' Eyes (feat. Liz Vice)
  8. Graves of Desire
  9. Me and My Nothin'
  10. Broken Bones
  11. Four Left Feet (feat. Liz Vice)
  12. Po' Boy Clean
  13. Happy As Can Be (feat. Liz Vice)

Download Link (s)

No Ugly Babies (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]