M.I.A. - AIM (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

AIM (Deluxe) (2016)

M.I.A. - AIM (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: M.I.A

Producer: Blaqstarr, Diplo, Hit-Boy M.I.A., The Partysquad, Polow da Don, Skrillex, Surkin, Levi Lennox, Spanker, Tom Manaton

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Borders
  2. Go Off
  3. Bird Song (Blaqstarr Remix)
  4. Jump In
  5. Freedun (feat. ZAYN)
  6. Foreign Friend (feat. Dexta Daps)
  7. Finally
  8. A.M.P (All My People)
  9. Ali R U OK?
  10. Visa
  11. Fly Pirate
  12. Survivor
  13. Bird Song (Diplo Remix)
  14. The New International Sound (feat. GENER8ION) Pt. 2
  15. Swords
  16. Talk
  17. Platforms

Download Link (s)

AIM (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]