Meyhem Lauren & Harry Fraud - Precious Metals (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Precious Metals (2016)

Meyhem Lauren & Harry Fraud - Precious Metals (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Meyhem Lauren

Producer: Harry Fraud

Music Label: Harry Fraud

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Industrial Espionage
  2. Champagne Scriptures feat. Hologram
  3. Oval Office
  4. Venetian Loafers feat. Bodega Bamz
  5. Steamed Monkfish
  6. 5 Wagon feat. Action Bronson
  7. Posiden's Wrath
  8. Ducati Dreams
  9. Yuca
  10. Just Made Bail
  11. Rodney
  12. Jarlsberg

Download Link (s)

Precious Metals (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]