Metta World - Diamond Wave (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Diamond Wave (2016)

Metta World - Diamond Wave (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Metta World

Producer: Metta World

Music Label: Say So Entertainmen, Artest Media Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Just Ball (Ft. Deja, Lord Black & Seven & Sum Change)
  2. Free Ya Mind (Ft. Noble King Ali, Loaded Lux, Daylyt & Crystal Lewis)
  3. Point Of No Return (Ft. Tech N9ne)
  4. I'm Crazy
  5. Money Wave (Ft. Southside Trey & Deacon)
  6. Diamonds (Ft. Southside Trey & Ramze)
  7. Free Diamonds (Ft. Deacon)

Download Link (s)

Diamond Wave (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]