Max Wonders - Hues To Blame (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Hues To Blame (2016)

Max Wonders - Hues To Blame (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Max Wonders

Producer: Max Wonders

Music Label: Max Wonders

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. World Gone Crazy
  2. Go Home (Ft. Kembe X & Daniel Hex)
  3. Fantasy (Ft. Marco Mckinnis)
  4. Vices
  5. Rocket Ship
  6. Utopia
  7. Grow Up
  8. Saturday
  9. Kid Again
  10. Hotel Paradise
  11. What You Wanted
  12. Valley Girl
  13. Stay
  14. Little Life
  15. Good Morning

Download Link (s)

Hues To Blame (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]