Lightshow - Life Sentence 3 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Life Sentence 3 (2016)

Lightshow - Life Sentence 3 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lightshow

Producer: Lightshow

Music Label: 86 America

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Before They Raid
  2. Old Hunnits, New Hunnits
  3. Now
  4. Need A Lighter (Ft. 21 Savage)
  5. Homies & Friends
  6. How We Lived
  7. White Benz (#LongLiveLilFlirt)
  8. Open Fire (Ft. Mariam)
  9. Be Cautious
  10. A Ghetto Children's Story
  11. The Codes Decoded Pt. 3
  12. Hope Ya Know
  13. Get Her Way
  14. Girls (Ft. ASAP Ant)
  15. More Than A Little
  16. Wouldn't Wanna Do It

Download Link (s)

Life Sentence 3 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]