Legs Up - Like A Bomb (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Like A Bomb (2016)

Legs Up - Like A Bomb (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Legs Up

Producer: Legs Up

Music Label: Demon Doll Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lost Girls
  2. Brave Enough (Ft. Christina Perri)
  3. The Arena
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Where Do We Go (feat. Carah Faye)
  6. Those Days (Ft. Dan + Shay)
  7. Prism
  8. Hold My Heart (Ft. ZZ Ward)
  9. Mirage (Ft. Raja Kumari)
  10. Don't Let This Feeling Fade (Ft. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)
  11. First Light
  12. Love's Just a Feeling (Ft. Rooty)
  13. Something Wild (Ft. Andrew McMahon In the Wilderness)
  14. Gavi's Song

Download Link (s)

Like A Bomb (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]