Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Art Of Elegance (2016)

Kristin Chenoweth - The Art Of Elegance (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Steve Tyrell

Music Label: Concord Music Group, Inc.

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Someone to Watch Over Me
  2. I’ve Got a Crush on You
  3. Let’s Fall in Love
  4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  5. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  6. The Very Thought of You
  7. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
  8. A House is Not a Home
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  10. Skylark
  11. I’m a Fool to Want You
  12. Smile
  13. You’re My Saving Grace…

Download Link (s)

The Art Of Elegance (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]