Krewella - Ammunition: The Remixes (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ammunition: The Remixes (2016)

Krewella - Ammunition: The Remixes (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Krewella

Producer: Corporate Slackrs, Snavs, Nitti Gritti, FKYA, Zatox, 3LAU, KAYZO, Chaz Jackson, Shady Moves, Twofold, Blasterjaxx, Halogen, Carter Cruise

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Dance, Electro, Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ammunition (Corporate Slackrs Remix)
  2. Ammunition (Snavs Remix)
  3. Marching On (Nitti Gritti Remix)
  4. Can't Forget You (FKYA Remix)
  5. Beggars (Zatox Remix)
  6. Can't Forget You (3LAU Remix)
  7. Can't Forget You (KAYZO Remix)
  8. Broken Record (Chaz Jackson Remix)
  9. Broken Record (Shady Moves Remix)
  10. Marching On (Twofold Remix)
  11. Marching On (Blasterjaxx Remix)
  12. Can't Forget You (Halogen Remix)
  13. Marching On (Carter Cruise Remix)

Download Link (s)

Ammunition: The Remixes (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]