Kool Keith - Feature Magnetic (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Feature Magnetic (2016)

Kool Keith - Feature Magnetic (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kool Keith

Producer: Number One Producer

Music Label: Mello Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Stratocaster (feat. Godfather Don)
  3. MC Voltron (feat. Craig G)
  4. Super Hero (feat. MF DOOM)
  5. World Wide Lamper (feat. Bars Murre & Dirt Nasty)
  6. Bragging Rights (feat. Psycho Les)
  7. Girl Grab (feat. Necro)
  8. Bonneville (feat. Mac Mall)
  9. Tired (feat. Ed O.G.)
  10. Cold Freezer (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
  11. Peer Pressure (feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
  12. Life (feat. Sadat X)
  13. Writers (feat. Ras Kass)
  14. Cheesecake (Bonus)

Download Link (s)

Feature Magnetic (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]