K. Roosevelt - Neon Haze (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Neon Haze (2016)

K. Roosevelt - Neon Haze (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: K. Roosevelt

Producer: K. Roosevelt

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sunset (Intro)
  2. Dark Blue
  3. Get To Know You
  4. Familiar Energy
  5. Cherry Benz
  6. Going Crazy
  7. City Girl
  8. When I Fall
  9. 69 (Interlude)
  10. IKYK (I Know You Know)
  11. Silence
  12. Motion
  13. Hello
  14. Sunrise (Outro)

Download Link (s)

Neon Haze (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]