K Camp - Lyric Ave (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Lyric Ave (EP) (2016)

K Camp - Lyric Ave (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: K Camp

Producer: Bobby Kritical, Musik Majors, Zaytoven

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 06

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lyric Ave
  2. Fuck Is Up
  3. Touchdown
  4. Ice Cream
  5. Free Money (Ft. Slim Jxmmi)
  6. Hungry N Lurkin

Download Link (s)

Lyric Ave (EP) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]