July Talk - Touch (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Touch (2016)

July Talk - Touch (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: July Talk

Producer: Alexandre Bonenfant, Ian Davenport, Thomas D'Arcy

Music Label: Sleepless Records 

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Picturing Love
  2. Beck + Call
  3. Now I Know
  4. Johnny + Mary
  5. Strange Habit
  6. Push + Pull
  7. Lola + Joseph
  8. So Sorry
  9. Jesus Said So
  10. Touch

Download Link (s)

Touch (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]