Izzy Bizu - A Moment Of Madness (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

A Moment Of Madness (Deluxe) (2016)

Izzy Bizu - A Moment Of Madness (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Izzy Bizu

Producer: Ian Barter, Dan Grech, Marguerat, Barter, Paul Herman, Justin Broad, Jony Rockstar, John Beck, Steve, Christanthou, Jimmy Hogarth

Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment, Atlantic Records UK

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Diamond
  2. White Tiger
  3. Skinny
  4. Naive Soul
  5. Give Me Love
  6. Adam & Eve
  7. Gorgeous
  8. Lost Paradise
  9. Glorious
  10. What Makes You Happy
  11. Mad Behaviour
  12. Circles
  13. I Know
  14. Fly With Your Eyes Closed
  15. Hello Crazy
  16. Someone That Loves You
  17. Trees & Fire

Download Link (s)

A Moment Of Madness (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]