Isaiah Rashad - The Sun's Tirade (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Sun's Tirade (2016)

Isaiah Rashad - The Sun's Tirade (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Isaiah Rashad

Producer:  Mike WiLL Made-It, Park Ave, FrancisGotHeat

Music Label: Top Dawg Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Where U At?
  2. 4r Da Squaw
  3. Free Lunch
  4. Rope / Rosegold (Ft. Sir)
  5. Wat's Wrong (Ft. Zacari & Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Park
  7. Bday (Ft. Deacon Blues & Kari Faux)
  8. Silkk Da Shocka (Ft. Syd)
  9. Tity & Dolla (Ft. Hugh Augustine & Jay Rock)
  10. Stuck In The Mud (Ft. SZA)
  11. A Lot
  12. AA
  13. Dressed Like Rappers
  14. Don't Matter
  15. Brenda
  16. By George (Outro)
  17. Find A Topic (Homies Begged)

Download Link (s)

The Sun's Tirade (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]