Imany - The Wrong Kind Of War (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Wrong Kind Of War (2016)

Imany - The Wrong Kind Of War (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Imany

Producer: Imany

Record Label: Think Zik!

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Save Our Soul
  2. No Reason No Rhyme
  3. You Don' t Belong To Me
  4. I Long For You
  5. Nothing To Save
  6. There Were Tears (Single Version)
  7. The Rising Tide
  8. Wrong Kind Of War
  9. I Used To Cry
  10. Lately
  11. I' m Not Sick But I ' m Not Well
  12. Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands)
  13. Don' t Be So Shy (Live Version)
  14. Don' t Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)

Download Link (s)

The Wrong Kind Of War (2016).rar (Original Album)

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]