HIMTB - Hey I Made This Beat, Vol.1 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Hey I Made This Beat, Vol.1 (2016)

HIMTB - Hey I Made This Beat, Vol.1 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: HIMTB (Hey I Made This Beat)

Producer: HIMTB (Hey I Made This Beat)

Music Label: Aka-ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Habit (Ft. Kool John, Iamsu, akaFrank & Skipper)
  2. Also Known As (Ft. Young Remedy, G-Val & akaFrank)
  3. Do 2 Much (Ft. J. Stalin, akaFrank & D-Boi)
  4. Sucka Free (Ft. Young Bari & Fillmoe Rocky)
  5. My Apologies (Ft. Jay Ant)
  6. Not In My Leauge (Ft. Young Remedy, Dave Steezy & Dubisgone)
  7. Trained Me 2 Go (Ft. Iamsu, Show Banga, Chippas & Lil Yee)
  8. Hold On (Ft. Erk The Jerk, Krissy BLanko & ST Spittin)
  9. Doing Bad (Ft. akaFrank, Kool John & Flip)
  10. Run Thru (Ft. akaFrank, Sage The Gemini & Iamsu)
  11. Bands Tho (Ft. Esco Best Dro & King Regg)
  12. Give You Some Love (Ft. London, Cody Brandell & Abioye)
  13. Leveled Up (Ft. Rexx Life Doog & Rexx Life Raj)
  14. ESPN (Ft. Iamsu, Esco Best Dro & Show Banga)
  15. Change (Ft. Mani Draper, akaFrank & Prank)

Download Link (s)

Hey I Made This Beat, Vol.1 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]