GRiZ - Good Will Prevail (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Good Will Prevail (2016)

GRiZ - Good Will Prevail (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: GRiZ

Producer: Grant Kwiecinski, Eric Krasno, Russell Scott, Aaron Livingston, GRiZ

Music Label: All Good Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wicked (feat. Eric Krasno)
  2. Can’t Hold Me Down (feat. Tash Neal)
  3. My Friends and I (feat. Prob Cause) [Explicit]
  4. I Don’t Mind (feat. Sunsquabi, Artifakts & iDA HAWK)
  5. Good Times Roll (feat. Big Gigantic)
  6. Feelin’ Fine
  7. PS GFY (feat. Cherub) [Explicit]
  8. What We’ve Become (feat. Cory Enemy & Natalola)
  9. If There Ever Comes a Day (feat. Eli “Paperboy” Reed & Louis Futon)
  10. Rather Be Free (feat. Muzzy Bearr)
  11. Gotta Push On (feat. Brasstracks & Eric Krasno)
  12. Before I Go (feat. Leo Napier)
  13. Driftin’ (feat. Son Little)

Download Link (s)

Good Will Prevail (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]