Fudge - Lady Parts (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Lady Parts (2016)

Fudge - Lady Parts (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Fudge

Music Label: Lex Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Crash
  2. Young Vet
  3. Circuit Breaker
  4. In My Shoes
  5. Kids Kill
  6. These Saturdays
  7. All Points South (Ft. D.R.A.M.)
  8. Popstar Shit
  9. Every Off Key Interlude
  10. Showstopper
  11. I Think Imma
  12. Japanese Mall
  13. Nothing Good
  14. No Vibes
  15. I Got The Good

Download Link (s)

Lady Parts (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]