Fabolous - Summertime Shootout 2 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Summertime Shootout 2 (2016)

Fabolous - Summertime Shootout 2 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Fabolous

Producer: Don Cannon, araabMuzik, !llmind, DJ Esco, Sonaro

Music Label: Fabolous

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. To The Sky Feat. Shake (Prod. By Sonaro)
  2. Goyard Bag Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (Prod. By Don Cannon x Keef Boyd)
  3. Faith In Me Feat. Wale (Prod. By Mister Neek x DJ Money x Mark Henry)
  4. Sex Wit Me Feat. Rihanna x Trey Songz
  5. 4am Flex Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. By araabMUZIK)
  6. Team Litty Feat. Jazzy (Prod. By Amadeus x Trilogy)
  7. Im Goin Down Feat. Jazzy
  8. Ashanti Feat. Goldie (Prod. By Mark Henry x MK x Heavy)
  9. Wishing Remix Feat. Dj Drama x Chris Brown
  10. Check On Me Feat. Future x DJ Esco
  11. My Shit Feat. A Boogie
  12. Ah Man (Prod. By araabMUZIK x llmind)
  13. For The Family Feat. Dave East x Don Q (Prod. By Sonaro)

Download Link (s)

Summertime Shootout 2 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]