Eastern Front - EmpirE (2016) [Zip] [Album]

EmpirE (2016)

Eastern Front - EmpirE (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Eastern Front

Producer: Eastern Front

Music Label: Cacophonous

Genre: Rock, Metal

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Empire
  2. Veiled By Blood
  3. The Fire Consumes
  4. No Snow Falls For Sorrow
  5. Husks Of Kursk
  6. Crimson Mourn
  7. 1000 Winds That Blow
  8. Die Reise In Den Tod Pt. II

Download Link (s)

EmpirE (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]