DJ Mustard - Cold Summer (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Cold Summer (2016)

DJ Mustard - Cold Summer (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Mustard

Producer: DJ Mustard

Music Label: Roc Nation, LLC.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Been a Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
  2. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
  3. Want Her (feat. Quavo & YG)
  4. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genesis & Jeezy)
  5. Know My Name (feat. Rich the Kid & RJ)
  6. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Shake That Ass (feat. TeeCee 4800 & K CAMP)
  8. Don’t Hurt Me
  9. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
  10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
  11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
  13. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)

Download Link (s)

Cold Summer (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]