David Anthony - The Powerful Now (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Powerful Now (2016)

David Anthony - The Powerful Now (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: David Anthony

Producer: Myron Ruffin,, David Anthony, Daniel Jones, David Anthony, Jalon Smith, Myron Ruffin, Eddie Stokes

Music Label: Shanachie Ent. Corp.

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ride On
  2. The Powerful Now
  3. Beautiful Problem
  4. Booed Up (Ft. Mylah)
  5. I Don't Mind
  6. Amber
  7. Out Of My League
  8. Road To Baxley
  9. Ayodele (Joy Comes Home)
  10. Never Again (Ft. Reesa Renee)
  11. Charge (Ft. Carmen Rogers)
  12. Inevitable

Download Link (s)

The Powerful Now (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]