Daddy Grace - No Hip Hop For Grown Men (2016) [Zip] [Album]

No Hip Hop For Grown Men (2016)

Daddy Grace - No Hip Hop For Grown Men (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Daddy Grace

Producer: BLDNGBLCK, Longevity, Bigg Scott for 7XL Productions, Dame Young

Music Label: Church of Hip Hop, Financial Prosperity

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Black Cream
  2. All In (Ft. Jaisa'n)
  3. Grown Man Barz (Ft. Jaisa'n)
  4. Daddy's Home (Ft. Akimbo Slice & K.I.T.S Crakin')
  5. B-Boy Anthem (Ft. Agallah the Do)
  6. Bar Work (Ft. Soul King, Akimbo Slice & K.I.T.S Crakin')
  7. Westside (Ft. LuckyIam & J-Ro)
  8. Call Me (Ft. K.I.T.S Crakin')
  9. Warriors Theme (Ft. Erule)
  10. Bang'em In The Head (Ft. Chali 2na & Dirty Birdy)
  11. 40 Dayz 40 Nites
  12. The Pain (Ft. Planet Asia)
  13. Da Funk (Ft. Akimbo Slice & K.I.T.S Crakin')

Download Link (s)

No Hip Hop For Grown Men (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]