Craig David - Following My Intuition (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Following My Intuition (2016)

Craig David - Following My Intuition (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Craig David

Producer: Tre Jean-Marie, Kaytranada, White N3rd, TMS, Sigala, Blonde, Hitimpulse, Hardwell, Wez Clarke, LongLivThePlug, Dave Tozer, Chris Connors, Ambrose Henri, Jack Ü, Richard Adlam, Hal Ritson, Shy FX

Music Label: Insanity Records Limited

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ain't Giving Up (Feat. Sigala)
  2. When the Bassline Drops (Feat. Big Narstie)
  3. 16
  4. Couldn't Be Mine
  5. One More Time
  6. Change My Love
  7. Nothing Like This
  8. Nothing Like This (Feat. Blonde)
  9. Got It Good (Feat. Kaytranada)
  10. What If
  11. Like a Fan
  12. Better with You
  13. No Holding Back
  14. Here with Me
  15. No Holding Back (feat. Hardwell)
  16. Sink or Swim

Download Link (s)

Following My Intuition (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]