Clipping - Splendor & Misery (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Splendor & Misery (2016)

Clipping - Splendor & Misery (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Clipping

Producer: Jonathan Snipes, William Hutson

Music Label: Sub Pop Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Electro

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Long Way Away (Intro)
  2. The Breach
  3. All Black
  4. Interlude 01 (Freestyle)
  5. Wake Up
  6. Long Way Away
  7. Interlude 02 (Numbers)
  8. True Believer
  9. Long Way Away (Instrumental)
  10. Air 'Em Out
  11. Interlude 03 (Freestyle)
  12. Break The Glass
  13. Story 5
  14. Baby Don't Sleep
  15. A Better Place

Download Link (s)

Splendor & Misery (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]