Chinx - Legends Never Die (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Legends Never Die (2016)

Chinx - Legends Never Die (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Chinx

Producer: Chinx

Music Label: Entertainment One U.S., LP

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Like This (feat. Chrisette Michele & Meet Sims)
  2. Match That
  3. Hold Up
  4. Around Me
  5. All Good (feat. Bynoe, Cau2g, and Stack Bundles)
  6. For The Love (feat. Meet Sims)
  7. Crown Royal
  8. Legendary (feat. Mavado & French Montana)
  9. Top of The Year
  10. WTF They On
  11. Yeah I Do (feat. Meet Sims)
  12. Slide Up In Ya Bitch
  13. Real Bitch (feat. Remo The Hit Maker)
  14. Same Ol Hood (feat. Meet Sims) [Bonus]

Download Link (s)

Legends Never Die (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]