CashPassion - CashPassion (2016) [Zip] [Album]

CashPassion (2016)

CashPassion - CashPassion (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: CashPassion

Producer: Jimmy Cash, Stan Greene Jr.

Music Label: CashPassion

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Next
  2. Yung OG
  3. Made U Look (Ft. Dougie F)
  4. Was Hannin (Ft. P Lo)
  5. International
  6. Unlimited (Ft. PnB Rock)
  7. Gucci Pizza
  8. Chosen
  9. Hit Me (Ft. Rob Stone)
  10. Proper
  11. Something
  12. All In (Ft. Dumbfoundead & KOHH)
  13. Thuggin Handsome (Ft. T-Shyne)
  14. Hard Earned (Ft. Tre Capital)
  15. Situation (Ft. Sonny Digital)

Download Link (s)

CashPassion (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]