Cashis - Ca-s 1.5 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Ca-s 1.5 (2016)

Cashis - Ca-s 1.5 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Cashis

Producer: Cashis

Music Label: Bogish Brand Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. If You Really Want It (Ft. Flip Major)
  2. In The Middle (Ft. Kent Jones)
  3. Look At Me (G Mix) (Ft. King Los, Emilio Rojas, K. Young & Bobby Debarge)
  4. OK
  5. Jump Out (G Mix) (Ft. Kuniva & Vibe)
  6. Show Me (Ft. K. Young)
  7. New Whip (Ft. Joe Moses, K Young & Sullee J)
  8. Break A Bag (G-Mix) (Ft. Young Buck, Project Pat, Goldie Gold, Flip Major & Sullee J)
  9. If You Really Want It (Instrumental)
  10. In The Middle (Instrumental)
  11. OK (Instrumental)

Download Link (s)

Ca-s 1.5 (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]