Big Tray Deee - The 3rd Coming (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The 3rd Coming (2016)

Big Tray Deee - The 3rd Coming (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Big Tray Deee

Producer: Big Tray Deee

Music Label: Supreme Circle Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Hard & Rugged
  3. Highly Aggressive (Ft. Xzibit)
  4. Hold Up (Ft. Soopafly & Snoop Dogg)
  5. CantFucWitDis (Ft. Coniyac)
  6. The Return (Ft. Kokane)
  7. Diirty Outlawz (Ft. The Outlawz & Diirty OGz)
  8. General's Salute (Ft. Prodigy & Techniec)
  9. On The Blocc
  10. DJ Vlad (Cell Soldiers Skit)
  11. Hate On Me (Ft. Smokey Lane)
  12. Moved Up (Ft. Coniyac & O.T. Genasis)
  13. Tell Me About It (Ft. Problem & Crooked I)
  14. Eastside Finest (Ft. Goldie Loc)
  15. How The West Was Won (Ft. DJ Quik & Rodney O)
  16. G Till Tha End (Ft. BigBeatz)
  17. This World
  18. Outro (Brother J)

Download Link (s)

The 3rd Coming (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]