Bastille - Wild World (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Wild World (Deluxe) (2016)

Bastille - Wild World (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bastille

Producer: Dan Smith, Mark Crew

Music Label: Virgin Records Ltd

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Good Grief
  2. The Currents
  3. An Act Of Kindness
  4. Warnth
  5. Glory
  6. Power
  7. Two Evils
  8. Send Them Off!
  9. Lethargy
  10. Four Walls (The Ballad Of Perry Smith)
  11. Blame
  12. Fake It
  13. Snakes
  14. Winter Of Our Youth
  15. Way Beyond
  16. Oil On Water
  17. Campus
  18. Shame
  19. The Anchor

Download Link (s)

Wild World (Complete Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]