Banks - The Altar (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Altar (2016)

Banks - The Altar (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Banks

Producer: Lido, Cody Plumlee, Lindsey Ramey, Hector Santizo, Al Shux, Sohn

Music Label: Harvest Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Gemini Feed
  2. Fuck With Myself
  3. Lovesick
  4. Mind Games
  5. Trainwreck
  6. This Is Not About Us
  7. Weaker Girl
  8. Mother Earth
  9. Judas
  10. Haunt
  11. Poltergeist
  12. To the Hilt

Download Link (s)

The Altar (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us]